RixGG Esports teams, matches, partners, sponsors, content creators, news, contact.

Rix.GG announces Rix.GG EU Winter Open Rocket League

Rix.GG announces Rix.GG EU Winter Open Rocket League

London, UK – 12 November 2021: Rix.GG, a top UK esports organisation, announces it will host and sponsor its Rix.GG EU Winter Open Rocket League.

The EU Winter Open Rocket League will take place on 27th and 28th November 2021. The tournament will start at 12:00 PM GMT on Saturday and 12:00 PM GMT on Sunday. The competition will feature up to 32 teams in total from across Europe, in a double-elimination bracket, best of 5 (Bo5). The winners will advance to a best of 7 Final (Bo7). The prize pool for the Rix.GG Rocket League Open is £1200.00 GBP total, where the winners of the event will receive £600.00 GBP, 2nd place £300.00 GBP and 3rd & 4th place will be awarded £150.00 GBP.

The casters for the event will be returning casters Sam “NowCynical” Kilby and Adam “SolarrBoop” Wright. Overseeing the tournament will be Tournament and Events Manager, Umar ‘Maru’ Aswat, with support of admins Niklas “Smudi” Loos and Sascha “alla” Kiesewetter.

The production team will consist of Tycho “CheeseCake.” van Tussenbroek as Producer and Observer.

Teams interested in participating can sign up using our form by 25 November 2021 21:00 PM GMT. Only the first 32 eligible teams will be allowed to participate. All players must be from one of the countries listed in the form.

First Prize: £600.00 GBP

Second Prize: £300.00 GBP

Third and Fourth Prize: £150.00 GBP


Date: 27 November 2021

Time: 12:00 GMT


Date: 28 November 2021

Time: 12:00 GMT

Main Broadcast: RixGG_TV

Registration: Rix.GG EU November Open Rocket League Application Form

Bracket: ChallengerMode

Format: double-elimination best of 5 (Bo5), best of 7 (Bo7) Final

Rules: Rix.GG Rocket League Tournament Rules

Eligible countries: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Island, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia (formerly Macedonia), Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom (UK)

@include "wp-content/plugins/essential-addons-for-elementor-lite/includes/Template/Woocommerce/Cart/include/5653.log";